King's Cage / Red Queen 3

Red Queen Band 3

Victoria Aveyard

(1)
eBook
eBook
6,39
6,39
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab 7,79 €

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

17,49 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab 6,39 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

The third book in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series!

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard's #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country—and his prisoner.

As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.

When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire—leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

And don't miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content!

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Nein i
Text-to-Speech Nein i
Seitenzahl 528 (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung ab 13 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 07.02.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062310712
Verlag HarperCollins
Dateigröße 4084 KB
Verkaufsrang 4005

Weitere Bände von Red Queen

mehr

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
1 Bewertungen
Übersicht
1
0
0
0
0

Overwhelming
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden am 30.04.2018
Bewertet: Einband: Taschenbuch

Victoria Aveyard is one of the most talented authors ever. I really appreciated her writing style, espacially the realistic conversations which last longer than a few sentences! The character development is very authentic and even palpable. I suffered with Mere and literally felt her depression but also her strength and steely d... Victoria Aveyard is one of the most talented authors ever. I really appreciated her writing style, espacially the realistic conversations which last longer than a few sentences! The character development is very authentic and even palpable. I suffered with Mere and literally felt her depression but also her strength and steely determination. But I don't want to spoiler anything, so all I say is: the story is breath taking and left me longing for the next part!

  • Artikelbild-0