Limerence

Book Three of The Cure (Omnibus Edition)

Charlotte McConaghy

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
24,99
24,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen Versandkostenfrei
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei

Weitere Formate

Beschreibung

No injection can cure love. Only life can do that.

Deep in the darkest tunnels hide the last of the resistance fighters. Hunted by the savage Furies and the ruthless Bloods, they live in constant peril. The only means of survival is to seek strength in family and find courage in love. So what happens when love is cured, scoured away, leaving death in its place?

In the final battle for freedom, there are no lines that won't be crossed. And for Josi this means becoming the creature she fears most of all: the girl with a blood moon heart.

The gripping conclusion to the dystopian trilogy The Cure, Limerence is a love story for the monsters within.

Perfect for fans of Pierce Brown, Laini Taylor and Maggie Stiefvater.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 468
Erscheinungsdatum 14.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-76030-233-7
Verlag Momentum
Maße (L/B/H) 22,9/15,2/2,7 cm
Gewicht 713 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0