Buck 'em! Vol.2

Buck Owens

Musik (CD)
Musik (CD)
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferbar in 5 - 7 Tagen
Lieferbar in 5 - 7 Tagen

Weitere Formate



Medium CD
Anzahl 2
Erscheinungsdatum 13.12.2015
Sprache Deutsch
EAN 0816651014071
Hersteller Membran Media GmbH
Komponist Buck Owens


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0
  • Artikelbild-1
  • Buck 'em! Vol.2

    • Play/Pause
    • Back
    • Forward
    • Happy times are here again
    1. Happy times are here again
    2. Swee Rosie Jones
    3. Your mother's prayer
    4. You'll never miss the water (till the well runs dry)
    5. If I had three wishes
    6. Let the world keep on a turnin'
    7. Things I saw happening at the fountain on the plaza when I was visiting Rome or Amore
    8. Darlin' you can depend on me (Alternate Version)
    9. I've got a tiger by the tail (Live at the White House)
    10. Who's gonna mow your grass
    11. We're gonna get together
    12. I've got you on my mind again (Live in London)
    13. Johnny B. Goode (Live in London)
    14. Today I started loving you again (Outtake)
    15. Big in Vegas (Live in Vegas)
    16. Las Vegas lament (Live in Las Vegas)
    17. The Kansas City song
    18. Down in New Orleans (Early Version)
    19. Tall dark stranger (Live in Scandinavia)
    20. I wouldn't live in New York City (If they gave me the whole dang town)
    21. Bridge over troubled water
    22. (I'm going) Home
    23. Ruby (Are you mad)
    24. Corn likker
    25. I'll still be waiting for you (Live in Reno)
  • Buck 'em! Vol.2

    • Play/Pause
    • Back
    • Forward
    • Arms full of empty
    1. Arms full of empty
    2. Ain't it amazing, Gracie
    3. You ain't gonna have ol' Buck to kick around no more
    4. I love you so much it hurts
    5. Something's wrong
    6. In the palm of your hand
    7. Streets of Bakerfield
    8. The good old days (Are here again)
    9. I won't be needing you
    10. It never will be over for me
    11. Big game hunter
    12. (It's a) Monster holiday
    13. Stony mountain West Virginia
    14. Holdin' on
    15. On the cover of the Music City News
    16. Made in Japan (Live in Japan)
    17. Somewhere between you and me (Live in New Zealand)
    18. Rollin' in my sweet baby's arms (Live in Australia)
    19. Great expectations
    20. 41st Street lonely hearts' club
    21. Weekend daddy
    22. He ain't been bowling with the boys (Outtake)
    23. A different kind of sad (Outtake)
    24. The battle of New Orleans
    25. Country singer's prayer