Love and Always: A Pound of Flesh Novella 1.5

A powerful, addictive love story

Sophie Jackson

eBook
eBook
0,99
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Beschreibung

Love and Always is the second title in the A Pound of Flesh series from fan-fiction superstar Sophie Jackson.

Fans of Samantha Young, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jamie McGuire, Katy Evans and Prison Break will find Sophie Jackson's powerful love stories utterly addictive and unforgettable. Carter and Kat's story of love and redemption continues in Love and Always - a novella in the sensational A Pound of Flesh series.

Theirs was a love that broke every rule. But the searing attraction between Wes Carter and Kat Lane was instant and impossible to deny.

Against all the odds, this all-consuming love between prison tutor Kat and her dangerous, brooding student flourished and healed the deep scars borne by each of them.

But as they face real life together and share the news of their engagement with those closest to them, Kat and Carter realise that they will still have to fight for their love if it is to survive forever and...always.

Loyalty, redemption and all-consuming love against the odds. Check out the whole A Pound of Flesh series: A Pound of Flesh, Love and Always, An Ounce of Hope, Fate and Forever and A Measure of Love.

Sophie Jackson

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 192 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 03.08.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472224743
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 1730 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0