Betrayal

(Ryan Drake 3)

Cornerstone Digital Band 3

Will Jordan

eBook
eBook
11,99
11,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Weitere Formate

Beschreibung

The compelling new thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.

Washington, DC. Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway.

A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members - in Washington for a top level conference with their US counterparts - has been ambushed. Many have been killed and worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya - the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect.

Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth. And here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya's betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined.

Will Jordan

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Nein i
Text-to-Speech Nein i
Seitenzahl 592 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 25.09.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781448134151
Verlag Random House Children's Books
Dateigröße 902 KB

Weitere Bände von Cornerstone Digital

mehr

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0