Prodigy

A Legend Novel

Legend Band 2

Marie Lu

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
18,09
18,09
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen Versandkostenfrei
Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab 8,19 €

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

ab 18,09 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab 6,99 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Featured on Entertainment Weekly's MUST-LIST! The highly anticipated second book in Marie Lu's New York Times bestseller, LEGEND—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request—June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.

It's their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long.

But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she's haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood—what if the Patriots are wrong?

Produktdetails

Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 384
Altersempfehlung ab 12 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 29.01.2013
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-399-25676-9
Verlag Random House N.Y.
Maße (L/B/H) 21,8/14,4/3,8 cm
Gewicht 498 g

Weitere Bände von Legend

mehr
  • Band 1

    The Unstoppable: English The Unstoppable: English Abdulkadir Aliyu
    • The Unstoppable: English
    • von Abdulkadir Aliyu
    • Buch
    • 22,99
  • Band 2

    Prodigy Prodigy Marie Lu
    • Prodigy
    • von Marie Lu
    • Buch
    • 18,09
  • Band 3

    Champion Champion Marie Lu
    • Champion
    • von Marie Lu
    • Buch
    • 25,99
  • Band 4

    Rebel Rebel Marie Lu
    • Rebel
    • von Marie Lu
    • Buch
    • 29,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0