Winter Dark

A totally gripping crime thriller with heart-pounding suspense

The Winter Series Band 1

Alex Callister

eBook
eBook
2,99
2,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

15,99 €

Accordion öffnen
  • Winter Dark

    Bookouture

    Lieferbar in 2 - 3 Tagen

    15,99 €

    Bookouture

eBook (ePUB)

2,99 €

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch (Digital)

32,99 €

Accordion öffnen
  • Winter Dark

    Digital (2020)

    Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen

    32,99 €

    Digital (2020)

Beschreibung

She thought she was finally safe. She was wrong.

'Wow! Double wow!! Triple wow!!!... in my top books for 2020.' B for Book Review *****
'I could not put it down!' Goodreads reviewer *****
'Nail-biting.' Goodreads reviewer *****
'I didn't get a chance to breathe.' Goodreads reviewer *****
The #1 Bestselling Audible Thriller of the Year

A desperate girl held captive somewhere in the city, her liquid brown eyes pleading with the camera as the clock tick-tick-ticks down.

An agent with a broken past, who has seen what happens when the counter hits zero. It took the last one three days to die while the world watched. This killer is never late, and he never breaks his promises.

But how do you catch someone who could be anyone - who only speaks through the eyes of his terrified victims and never leaves a trace? To catch a killer with no face, you have to become faceless yourself…

A pulse-racing thriller that will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Sandra Brown, Willow Rose and Mary Burton.

Please note: this book contains scenes of a sexual nature.

What readers are saying about Winter Dark:

'A high-octane thriller… It is a thrill-a-minute, edge-of-your-seat thriller that will have you quickly turning the page… will keep you entertained and engrossed until it's thrilling denouement. A great read that will spike your blood pressure accordingly - not for the faint-hearted!' Goodreads reviewer

'Lots of twists, lots of action... Exciting new hero who works outside the box with her supporting crew fights through a maze of adventures keeping the reader guessing.' Goodreads reviewer

'Loved it! I want more! Can't wait for the next instalment.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'It is hard to put this one down! Lots of twists in this quite different and spectacular read! RECOMMEND HIGHLY!!!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'I loved it. Intense and filled with twists and turns. Just when you think you know what is going to happen next, Winter surprises you… I cannot wait for the next instalment!' Goodreads reviewer

'This book was really good! I love the main character! I can't wait to read more of the stories! The book is full of action-packed thrills and rides!' Goodreads reviewer

'Razor sharp and bullet fast: a thrill a minute! Alex Callister has created a heroine with a whip-smart brain… I could not put it down!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Winter Dark is a gripping, pacy and highly original thriller. Highly recommended…

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 350 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 07.01.2020
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781838881078
Verlag Bookouture
Dateigröße 671 KB

Weitere Bände von The Winter Series

mehr
  • Band 1

    Winter Dark Winter Dark Alex Callister
    • Winter Dark
    • von Alex Callister
    • eBook
    • 2,99
  • Band 2

    Winter Rising Winter Rising Alex Callister
    • Winter Rising
    • von Alex Callister
    • eBook
    • 2,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0