The Golden Trilogy (The Complete Series)

K. M. Robinson

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
8,49
8,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

39,99 €

Accordion öffnen
  • The Golden Trilogy (The Complete Series)

    K.M. Robinson

    Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen

    39,99 €

    K.M. Robinson

eBook (ePUB)

8,49 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

The complete Golden Trilogy + exclusive bonus novella not found anywhere else.

Golden (Book 1)

Locked (Book 2)

Edge (Book 3)

Forged (Prequel Novella about Auluria)

Tempered (Prequel Novella about Dov-unavailable elsewhere)

"Golden is a daring retelling full of intrigue, betrayal, danger, and just the right amount of swoon. You will never see 'Goldilocks' the same way again! A must read!" -Sherry Ficklin, author of QUEEN OF SOMEDAY

"A fast-paced and thrilling dystopian with a surprising fairytale twist, GOLDEN is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games or Divergent looking for their next favorite series." -Lyssa Chiavari, author of FOURTH WORLD

"A cunning and witty fantasy story that turns an old tale into a high-stakes, thrilling adventure that will leave you clamoring for more. I havea new hero to root for! Auluria is the perfect character in this fun-filled storythat turns Goldilocks upside down. " -Jennifer Anne Davis, author of THE TRUE REIGN SERIES

"I fell for Dov instantly and wanted to snag him from Auluria every time they had a fight. K.M. Robinson creates incredible characters and the tension between them kept me glued to the page. I loved being in Auluria's head and can't wait for more in the series." -Constance Roberts, author of SIGIL IN SHADOW

***
Goldilocks wasn't naive. She was sent on a mission and Dov Baer is her new target.
***

When the girl with the golden hair betrays everyone, not even she has hope of surviving.

The stories say that Goldilocks was a naïve girl who wandered into a house one day. Those stories were wrong. She was never naïve. It was all a perfectly executed plan to get her into the Baers' group to destroy them.

Trained by her cousin, Lowell, and handler, Shadoe, Auluria's mission is to destroy the Baers by getting close to the youngest brother, Dov, his brother and sister-in-law and the leaders of the Baers' group. When she realizes Dov isn't as evil as her cousin led her to believe, she must figure out how to play both sides or her deception will cause everyone in her world to burn.

If her allegiances are discovered, either side could destroy her...if the Society doesn't get her first.

Find out who survives this incredible trilogy now!

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Nein i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Erscheinungsdatum 10.04.2018
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781386162971
Verlag K.M. Robinson
Dateigröße 7304 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0