Fantastic Coloring: A Coloring Book of Amazing Places, Creatures, and Collections

Fantastic Coloring: A Coloring Book of Amazing Places, Creatures, and Collections

Buch (Gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)

14,99 € inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Artikel liefern lassen

Beschreibung

Fantastic Coloring features 70 of the best illustrations inspired by the internationally bestselling adult coloring book series that has sold over 500,000 copies.

This distinctive collection captures the beauty of the world around us with black-and-white coloring designs by artist Steve McDonald. Including a dozen never-before-seen artwork, and castles, jungles, cityscapes, butterflies, and more, each unique design is in his signature photo-to-illustration style.

With detailed illustrations of travel destinations, natural wonders, and everyday scenes, the popular Fantastic series, which includes fan favorites like Fantastic Cities, has delighted and inspired hundreds of thousands of artists and coloring enthusiasts to create beautiful works of art.

• In a handy 10 x 10 inch size
• Features 12 never-before-seen illustrations
• Series has sold over half a million copies worldwide
• Great for fans of Millie Marotta, Johanna Basford, and Kerby Rosanes; and for those who loved Secret Garden, Lost Ocean, Animal Kingdom Color Me Draw Me, and Tropical World

Steve McDonald is the author of the Fantastic coloring series, which has sold more than half a million copies worldwide. A graduate of the Ontario College of Art and Design, Steve’s work has been showcased in many exhibitions, documentaries, and publications. He lives in rural Ontario.

Details

Einband

Gebundene Ausgabe

Erscheinungsdatum

04.08.2020

Illustrator

Steve McDonald

Verlag

Chronicle Books

Seitenzahl

72

Beschreibung

Details

Einband

Gebundene Ausgabe

Erscheinungsdatum

04.08.2020

Illustrator

Steve McDonald

Verlag

Chronicle Books

Seitenzahl

72

Maße (L/B/H)

25,1/25,9/0,8 cm

Gewicht

426 g

Sprache

Englisch

ISBN

978-1-79721-020-9

Das meinen unsere Kund*innen

0.0

0 Bewertungen

Informationen zu Bewertungen

Zur Abgabe einer Bewertung ist eine Anmeldung im Kund*innenkonto notwendig. Die Authentizität der Bewertungen wird von uns nicht überprüft. Wir behalten uns vor, Bewertungstexte, die unseren Richtlinien widersprechen, entsprechend zu kürzen oder zu löschen.

Verfassen Sie die erste Bewertung zu diesem Artikel

Helfen Sie anderen Kund*innen durch Ihre Meinung

Erste Bewertung verfassen

Unsere Kund*innen meinen

0.0

0 Bewertungen filtern

  • Fantastic Coloring: A Coloring Book of Amazing Places, Creatures, and Collections